يمكنك الاعتماد علينا

أمن مستقبلك.. من اليوم!

نحن هنا لحماية ممتلكاتك الثمينة، ولتأمين حياتك ومستقبل عائلتك من خلال توفير برامج تأمينية مصممة بدقة لتناسب احتياجاتك ولتساعدك على مواكبة هذا العالم المليء بالتغيرات المستمرة.
شركة رائدة في مجال الوساطة التأمينية

لمحة عامة عن الشركة.

المتحدون العرب للوساطة التأمينية (AAA) شركة رائدة في مجال الوساطة التأمينية، تأسست منذ عام 2011 فى مصر بعد أن حقق مؤسسوها تواجدًا مثمرًا فى المنطقة فى مجال التأمين، من خلال إقامة شراكات مع العديد من الشركات العالمية. فنحن نتعاون مع عملائنا على نحو يهدف إلى تجاوز توقعاتهم، وبناء علاقات دائمة معهم بإنصاتنا المستمر لهم، ومبادرتنا بتقديم الحلول، والتزامنا المستمر بالتميز. كما أن لدينا فريقًا من المؤهلين، الذين يتحلون بأعلى درجات النزاهة والأمانة على كافة المستويات، ويتمتعون بالخبرة في التعامل مع برامج التأمين المتطورة والمشروعات الضخمة وخوض المفاوضات اللازمة لتقديم التغطيات التأمينية المتميزة وتلبية متطلبات العمل بشكل عام، بالإضافة إلى سجلنا الحافل بالإنجازات في السوقين المحلي والدولي، والتزامنا المستمر تجاه المصداقية ونزاهة التعامل.

أهتمامنا الوحيد هو أنت!

تشمل خبرتنا توفير مجموعة من البرامج والخدمات المصممة بعناية لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا. فلدينا مجموعة واسعة من برامج التأمين التي تتنوع بين الحلول التأمينية للشركات والأفراد. أي كان نوع الحماية التي تحتاجها، يمكننا أن نقدم لك الحل من خلال اتخاذ قرارات وإجراءات سريعة. ففريق الدعم الفني لدينا الذي يتمتع بقدر عالي من الاحترافية والمدرب جيدًا على هذه الأمور، يقدم لك التغطية التأمينية المناسبة التي قد تحتاجها لضمان تأمين أغلى مقتنياتك. عزيزي العميل، مهمتنا الوحيدة هي رعايتك! فترتكز مهمتنا على حماية ممتلكاتك الثمينة، وتأمين حياتك ومستقبل عائلتك من خلال برامج تأمينية مصممة بدقة لتناسب احتياجاتك ولتساعدك على مواكبة هذا العالم المليء بالتغيرات المستمرة. الاهتمام بالعميل يعتبر أساس عملنا، فنحن نفي بوعودنا لك، ونسعى جاهدين إلى إرشاد عملائنا دومًا.

نحن نوفر لك كل ما تحتاجه

أفضل الخدمات التأمينية للجميع.

من خلال خبرتنا الكبيرة والشركات التي نقدم من خلالها خدماتنا للمنطقة بأكملها، وبالإضافة إلى فريق المبيعات والدعم الذي يتمتع بقدر عالي من الاحترافية والمصداقية؛ نوفر لك كل ما تحتاجه لضمان تأمين أغلى مقتنياتك على أفضل نحو، ولأننا نغطي كافة أنحاء جمهورية مصر العربية، فأينما كنت، يمكنك الحصول على مجموعة خدماتنا بالكامل.

مهمتنا.

تأمين وحماية ممتلكات المواطنين وحياتهم وصحتهم والحفاظ عليها ضد المخاطر والخسائر المحتملة وتقديم أعلى مستوى من خدمات الوساطة التأمينية لعملائنا من الشركات والأفراد على حد سواء.

خدمات الوساطة التأمينية على مستوى عالمي

اطلب عرض سعر الآن!

Happy Parents Allied Arab Assurance Brokerage

المتحدون العرب للوساطة التأمينية

٦١ شارع سوريا، ميت عقبة، حي العجوزة، الجيزة، امام ميانتا - بوري

وفقًا لتعليمات الهيئة العامة للرقابة المالية (FRA) لإجراءات التأمين:


دليل شامل لأهم مبادئ حماية العملاء في قطاع التأمين في مصر.

يتلقى قسم خدمة العملاء لدينا كافة الشكاوى علي البريد الالكتروني: [email protected] ويعمل على حلها. ويتم جمع كافة  التفاصيل ذات الصلة ومقارنتها فيما يتعلق بقواعد ولوائح شركة التأمين ومقارنتها أيضًا بشروط وأحكام الوثيقة. ومن ثم يتواصل قسم خدمة العملاء بشركة التأمين مباشرة نيابة عن العميل.

اذا لم تحل الشكوى على نحو يرضى العميل فيجب احالتها الى الهيئة العامة للرقابة المالية وتقديم شكواه من خلال البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بالشكاوى: [email protected]

يرجى التأكد أن المخاطبات الرسمية من شركة المتحدون العرب للوساطة التأمينية AAA قد تم إرسالها من النطاق الإلكتروني “aaa-egy.com”.

(هذا الموقع الألكترونى حاصل على موافقة الهيئة العامة للرقابة المالية بتاريخ ١٠-١١-٢٠٢٠)

إعــلان الهيئة العامة للرقابة المالية

You can rely on us

Insure your future.. Today!

We are here to protect your valuables, your life, and your family’s future with tailored packages that will suit your needs and help you keep up, in an ever changing world.

Leading Insurance Brokerage Firm

Company Overview.

Allied Arab Assurance Brokerage (AAA) is a leading insurance Brokerage firm, established since 2011 in Egypt based on the founders successful presence in the region, partnering with major international players. We work with our clients with the aim of exceeding expectations, building long term relationships via careful listening and proactive solution handling and a Continuous commitment to excellence. Our skilled Team is of the highest rank of integrity and honesty at all levels , experienced in handling complex insurance programs, mega projects, lender negotiations, unique covers, general business requirements, in addition to an established track record in servicing the local and international market and an ongoing commitment to truth and fair dealing.

We Care Solely About You.

Our areas of expertise are reflected in a range of products and services tailored to meet the needs of our clients. Our portfolio is made up of a wide range of insurance products ranging from individual to corporate solutions. Whatever protection you need, we can offer you the solution with fast decisions and implementations. Our professional, trustworthy and exceptionally trained Technical & Support team is there to provide you with the adequate insurance coverage you might need to make sure that the things that are dearest to you are taken care of. We care solely about YOU, our client. Our job is to protect your valuables; your life and your family’s future with tailored packages that will suit your needs and help you keep up, in an ever changing world. Looking after clients is basic to all our business relationships. We promise only what we can deliver and we strive never to mislead our clients.

We Provide You with Everything You Need

Best Insurance for Everyone.

We are a gathering of many experiences and companies, with services covering the whole region and a professional, trustworthy and exceptionally trained sales & support team, providing you with everything you need to make sure that the things that are dearest to you are taken care of, and because we cover all of Egypt, no matter where you are located you will be able to access our full range of services.

Company's Mission.

To protect and preserve the citizens assets, livelihood and health against risks and potential losses and offer world class insurance brokerage services to our clients on both a corporate and an individual level.

World Class Insurance Brokerage Services

Request a Quote Now.

Happy Parents Allied Arab Assurance Brokerage

Allied Arab Assurance Brokerage

61 Syria Street, Mit Akaba, Agouza, Giza Governorate, In front of Mienta Bouri

As Per The Insurance Regulator (FRA) Instructions:

Information leaflet about the protection of customers in the insurance sector in Egypt.

Comprehensive guide of the most important principles of customer protection in the insurance sector in Egypt.

All complaints are received on the following email address: [email protected] and handled by our customer service department. All related details will be then gathered and compared in relation to the insurance company’s rules and regulations and also compared to the policy’s terms and conditions. The mentioned department will be then contact the insurer directly on the behalf of the customer.

If the complaint is not resolved properly, the client can refers to the FRA through the following complaints e-mail: [email protected]

AAA’s official correspondence has to be sent from the following domain name “aaa-egy.com”.

(This Website has been approved by the Financial Regulatory Authority on 10-11-2020).
The FRA Announcement